Contact Us

The Watercolour Society Queensland is part of the Brisbane Visual Arts Community (BVAC) and operates from shared premises known as The Hub @ 140 Weller Rd Tarragindi QLD. 

The Watercolour Society welcomes new members. We conduct workshops, classes and social events on both weekends and weekdays to cater for the various interests and time-availability of our members, whether in fulltime work, retired or still studying. 

Contact Details for any Enquiries

 +61 428 320 066 (during normal office hours or leave a message after hours)
   PO Box 358 Holland Park QLD 4121
   140 Weller Rd Tarragindi QLD 4121  (Map)

Management Committee

 President  Jenny Loveday
 Vice President  Julie Fay Brims
 Treasurer  Mary Neylan
 Secretary  Marilyn Revell

Subcommittee Members

 Librarian  Priscilla Gibbs and Inge Scott
 Workshop Co-Ordinator Julie Fay Brims
 Webmaster  Szczepan Urbanowicz
 Newsletter Editor  Lina Rimland
 Sponsorship  Management team
 General Minutes Secretary  Ross Smith  
 BVAC Representative  Julie Fay Brims